Mastery Stage



Foundation Stage

Development Stage

Mastery Stage

School-based Curriculum

IB Curriculum

School-based Curriculum Plan

Homework Policy


The Mastery Stage is a four-year stage. With rigorous training leading to this stage, students are expected to show ability to consolidate and integrate what they have learned and make preparations for competitive university entrance examinations. At the end of the stage, students will take the Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education examination or fulfil the International Baccalaureate Diploma (IBDP) requirements and prepare to participate in the IBDP examination. Students with outstanding results in these examinations will enter overseas and local universities of their choice. The IBDP is a curriculum common for all students over the world and is held in high esteem throughout the globe.