Foundation Stage

Development Stage

Mastery Stage

School-based Curriculum

IB Curriculum

School-based Curriculum Plan

Homework Policy


School-based Curriculum

Logos Academy redesigns an eleven-year broad and balanced curriculum in a primary-to-secondary education, keeping in mind the students’ psychological development. This means that school children, after completing kindergarten, will receive eleven years of quality education in Logos Academy. They will then be ready to take the International Baccalaureate Diploma examination or the local university entrance examination to enter overseas or local universities. The unique eleven-year system in Logos Academy establishes a long-term teacher and student relationship, which minimizes the disruption and readjustment that most students of other schools would have to face in the transition from primary to secondary stage of education.

The eleven-year curriculum consists of three stages—the Foundation Stage, the Development Stage and the Mastery Stage, each with its unique and complimentary characteristics.


Subjects and Medium of Instruction