Vision & Mission

 

About Us

Vision & Mission

SMC

Principal’s Message

Staff

Organization Chart

Campus Facilities

School Plans & Reports

School Policies

Career and Life Planning

Accreditations

Logos Academy is founded on the Truth of the Bible and on a global education perspective. It adopts the “through-train” mode of primary and secondary education, takes advantage of the flexibility of the direct-subsidy scheme and enjoys well-equipped classrooms and buildings with high-tech learning facilities. With these, Logos Academy is in a privileged position to develop into a unique school of character, meeting world-class standards and comparing with high quality schools around the world.

We strongly believe that the heart of education is education of the heart. Logos Academy is committed to assist our students to pursue an abundant life built on truth, goodness and beauty. We aim at providing an all-round education leading to students’ spiritual, moral, cognitive, aesthetic, physical and social growth. The school also cultivates and enhances students’ ability to inquire, reason, self-learn, solve problems and to face the many challenges of life. We aim to cultivate a culture of learning whereby learning is an effective and pleasurable undertaking for students. In addition, we work to ensure that this culture will also be shared among school board members, the principal, teachers, and staff members as well as parents.

We trust that life kindles life. On this basis, Logos Academy will serve as a meeting point for talented local and overseas educators to work hand-in-hand in various positions throughout the school. We maintain a strong connection with external organizations, staying up-to-date with the latest educational and scientific research, and implement new educational theories and ideas to ensure our continued progress in the direction of excellence. We also share our practices and experiences with other schools to raise the quality of education throughout the world.

The school invites parents to collaborate with management. We will set aside resources to enhance the professional growth of our teachers and to enrich their personal lives. Ongoing improvement and adjustments in the curriculum, teaching methods, and the design of learning activities, assessments and management will help the school set the right direction to provide quality education for the community.

抱负及使命

 

学校简介

抱负及使命

校董会

校长的话

教职员

架构表

校园设施

学校概览

学校计划及报告

学校政策

生涯规划

学术认证

真道书院同人深信:建基于圣经的真理,拥有国际级广阔的教育理念,结合“一条龙”中小学的直通模式及灵活运用资源的直资制度,再与完善的学习设施配套,真道书院完全有条件发展成一间别具特色,足以与世界各地优秀学府相比的学校。

校方相信教育的核心,就是品格的塑造与心念的转化。故此,真道书院将致力协助学生追求真、善、美,从而达致一个丰盛的人生。校方将通过灵德、智、美、体、群的全人教育,均衡发展学生的潜质,使他们能不断探索、思考、自学、自我解难、迎接转变。校方会积极建立以学习为中心的校园文化,鼓励学生愉快和有效值地学习;校方更会推动这种文化,务求上下一心,包括校董、校长、教师、职员、家长和学生,都能够互相砥砺,达致自我提升、自我完善的境界。

校方坚信最有效的教育,是以生命燃点生命。因此,校方将汇聚海内外优秀的人才,通过出任学校不同的职务,同心协力地兴办教育。校方会加强学校对外的联系和交流,引进世界各国教育及科研的成果,与时并进,追求卓越。此外,校方又保持与教育当局、海内外的大学紧密合作,主动实践新的理念,共同探索新的方向。校方将积极与其他学校分享经验,透过互相切磋,从而提升对教育素质的追求。

校方将邀请家长参与学校工作,并致力提高教师队伍的专业水平,丰富教师的个人素养;透过不断的改进课程、教学法、活动、评核及管理,校正学校的发展方向,务使学校持续为本港提供优质独特的教育服务,成为本港教育园地中的一朵奇葩。